The Obama impeachment song.


The impeachment song: (To the tune of “Please release me, let me go”

Please impeach me, let me go
I can’t usurp it any more
Make decisions is a chore
and bargain, it is to me a bore.

I believed in change and hope.
It changed for worse, I cannot cope
I began to sulk and mope
I am at the end of my short rope.

I have had all I can take
Dethrone me now for goodness sake
Lest a bigger mess I make
So check my credentials, I’m a fake.

I was made in U.S.A.,
but born in Kenya, so they say.
ineligible to play
commander, defrock me, don’t delay.

Nothing I did was a hit.
I acted more like a nit-wit.
Dad was just a drunken Brit.
Depose me, I’m not allowed to quit.

Please, I am but one lame duck
The grizzly moms have too much pluck
I am scared they’ll go amok
So boot me, your country starts to suck.

Sacrificed the SEAL team six
I heaved them all the old deep-six
Add Grand Treason to the mix
Disbar me! This dog has no more tricks.

There are now 26 verses to the Obama Impeachment song:

http://lenbilen.com/2015/02/20/verse-26-of-the-obama-impeachment-song-spilling-tactical-battle-secrets-about-mosul/

 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

