Three branches of government and Chuck Schumer. A Limerick.

Three branches of government, this we all know
The Senate, the House and the President. How
wrong can you be?
Chuck Schumer is he.
Ignoring the courts, that’s the Democrat vow.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: